Your critical processes are 
reliable, simple and efficient.

We help Large Enterprise customers transform their critical processes with our SaaS software. Stratumn has invented a digital, irrefutable and customer-oriented audit trail based on the blockchain technology. With Stratumn, interactions are tracked, data are protected and deadlines are met.
Visible results in a few weeks.

They trust us

Stratumn is proud to be the technology partner of leading SBF 120 companies. Select customers and awards.

Create value, remove friction

Critical processes are at the heart of your company's strategy. Endless exchanges, unnecessary duplications and the multitude of tools too often restrict them. Find out how our clients improve operational efficiency, reduce payment delays, or increase Net Promoter Score Client.

  • 3
    Weeks less lead time
    on the payment
  • - 20%
    Time spent on
    administrative tasks
  • NPS
    significant increase
    in less than 3 months
With Stratumn, our multi-partner accounting and financial processes are streamlined and better traced. Confidence is enhanced through a pragmatic and flexible approach. The process is both auditable and continuously improving.

Caroline Portel Chief Financial Officer, AXA Global Re

Your partner to transform critical processes

Stratumn has invented a digital, irrefutable and customer-oriented audit trail based on the blockchain technology. Designed with an open architecture, Stratumn simply connects with existing data sources and tools and gives you an overview of your critical processes, regardless of the system or the contributor.

Digitally trace each step of your process

Business users trace who did what, when, where, and why in a compelling way through intuitive interfaces. 

See our product
  • With Stratumn, you are provided with evidence

    Signed, time-stamped and contextualized data, easily accessible

  • With Stratumn, your business partners are satisfied

    Smooth collaboration in real time, free of repetitive tasks

  • With Stratumn, your IT systems talk to each other

    Systems that connect securely to each other and to your partners' systems

Rapid deployment with the support of our experts

Stratumn has developed a unique expertise in understanding our clients' regulatory and operational issues. Our business and technical experts support you in the implementation of our solutions. To simplify the daily life of users, our solution integrates easily with all your business tools and applications. Depending on your needs, we work in close collaboration with an ecosystem of consulting partners.

Security and traceability at the heart of our technology

The integrity of your processes and the confidentiality of your data are our priorities. We combine the Proof of Process protocol and Blockchain technology to guarantee the irrefutable proof of who did what, when, where and why. To protect your data, we operate SaaS software, adapted to the requirements of our Enterprise customers, with strict security conditions.

Ready to simplify
your critical processes?

Discover our product now!

Ask for a demo

Vos processus critiques sont
fiables, simples et efficaces.

Nous aidons nos clients à fiabiliser et fluidifier leurs processus critiques grâce à notre logiciel SaaS. Stratumn a inventé une piste d'audit digitale irréfutable basée sur la blockchain. Avec Stratumn, vos interactions sont tracées, vos données protégées et vos délais respectés.
Une solution agile pour des résultats en quelques semaines.

Ils nous font confiance

Stratumn est fier d’être le partenaire technologique de leaders du SBF 120. Sélection de clients et récompenses.

Créez de la valeur,
supprimez les frictions.

Les processus critiques sont au coeur de la stratégie de votre entreprise. Les échanges sans fin, les doubles saisies et la multitude d’outils les brident trop souvent. Découvrez comment nos clients directeurs financiers et directeurs opérationnels améliorent leur efficacité opérationnelle, réduisent les délais de paiement, ou encore augmentent le Net Promoter Score Client.

  • 3
    Semaines de délais en moins
    sur la mise en paiement
  • - 20%
    De temps passé sur les
    tâches administratives
  • NPS
    en forte hausse
    en moins de 3 mois
A tout niveau, des indicateurs fiables sont disponibles en temps réel : pour le DAF, un tableau de bord du processus, pour le manager, des leviers pour piloter l’activité, pour les opérationnels, une idée claire du reste à faire et des priorités.

Caroline Portel Chief Financial Officer, AXA Global Re

Votre partenaire
pour transformer
les processus critiques

Stratumn a inventé une piste d’audit digitale et irréfutable basée sur la technologie blockchain à destination des utilisateurs opérationnels. Conçu avec une architecture ouverte, Stratumn se connecte simplement avec les sources de données et outils existants et vous donne une vision de bout en bout de vos processus critiques, quel que soit le système ou le contributeur.
Vous pouvez ainsi les optimiser et les piloter au plus près.

Tracez digitalement chaque étape de votre processus

Les utilisateurs métier retracent qui a fait quoi, quand, où et pourquoi de manière irréfutable dans des interfaces intuitives

Voir notre produit
  • Avec Stratumn, vous disposez des preuves

    Des données signées, horodatées et contextualisées, facilement accessibles

  • Avec Stratumn, vos interlocuteurs sont satisfaits

    Une collaboration fluide en temps réel, libérée des tâches répétitives

  • Avec Stratumn, vos systèmes IT se parlent

    Des systèmes qui se connectent en toute sécurité entre eux et à ceux de vos partenaires

Un déploiement rapide accompagné par nos experts

Stratumn a développé une expertise unique dans la compréhension des enjeux réglementaires et opérationnels de nos clients. Nos experts métier et produit vous accompagnent dans la mise en oeuvre de nos solutions. Pour simplifier le quotidien des utilisateurs, notre produit s‘intègre facilement avec l’ensemble de vos outils et applications métiers. Selon vos besoins, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec un écosystème de partenaires.

Sécurité et traçabilité au coeur de notre technologie

L’intégrité de vos processus et la confidentialité de vos données sont nos priorités. Nous associons le protocole Proof of process et la technologie Blockchain pour garantir l’irréfutabilité de Qui a fait Quoi, Quand, Où et Pourquoi. Pour protéger vos données, nous opérons un logiciel SaaS, adapté aux exigences de nos clients Enterprise, avec des conditions strictes de sécurité.

Prêt à simplifier vos
processus critiques ?

Découvrez notre produit maintenant

Demander une démo